• LaunchedFeb 2021
    FoundersGaurav Chaubey, Rahul Singh and Saurabh Nangia
    Co-InvestorsEmles Venture Partners, RTP Global, Y Combinator Continuity, and Angels*
    PublishedJune, 2021

Mesh is a new-age people management platform that makes it easy for employees to manage goals, get timely feedback, and grow faster. It does this by capturing employee data across diverse aspects, to generate a comprehensive view of each team member. By doing this, Mesh is able to build an accurate picture of employee performance, while also illustrating to each employee how they can develop further in their career.

As companies expand, and as more people continue to work remotely, teams tend to become more fragmented, making it difficult to achieve alignment. This makes it a challenge for leaders and managers to coordinate their team members when organisational priorities change. In turn, employees start disengaging because of a lack of visibility and recognition. Mesh offers employees an ongoing sense of progress with an easy way to manage goals and OKRs, performance reviews, one-on-one check-ins, and pulse surveys. It even sends users personalised nudges to drive individual growth. Since its launch, over 1000 teams across five continents have used Mesh. Their clients include companies such as Pipefy, Cred, ShareChat, CleverTap and Grant Thornton.

Mesh is headquartered in San Jose USA and was founded by Gaurav Chaubey, Rahul Singh and Saurabh Nangia in May 2020. Gaurav has over 10 years of experience in human capital advisory and has delivered more than 300 performance and engagement projects for companies globally. Rahul and Saurabh have founded and scaled two other SaaS ventures. Their earlier venture, TargetingMantra, a leading personalization and marketing automation platform in Asia, was acquired by SnapDeal. For more than a decade, they have helped companies collect data about their customers and build personalized solutions for them.

*Angel Investors: Alvin Tse, Liquid 2 Ventures, Munish Varma, Neeraj Arora, Prasanna Sankar, Sumer Juneja, Sumon Sadhu, and Vikas Agnihotri